T T

tracy tran

5 / 5 faves
5/5 (80 reviews)
80 reviews
Sun, Mar 13
Very good
Ryan is very sweet however he left my gel clumpy
Wed, Mar 09
Very good
Tracy was super nice and took her time! I love my nails!!
Tue, Mar 01
Well
Thu, Jan 27
Very good
Always do a fantastic job and provide great customer service with a very friendly atmosphere! Love it!
Mon, Jan 24
Very good
Tracy always does a fabulous job
Fri, Jan 21
Very good
I love Tracy! She’s the best. Always does a great job on my ANC and she’s very kind and thoughtful.
Fri, Jan 07
Very good
I love my nails every time!
Thu, Dec 23
Very good
Tracy always provides excellent service.
Sat, Dec 11
Very good
I have been coming to L3 nails for about a year now and I absolutely love this shop. Every nail artist is super friendly, they care about making sure that you get exactly what you came for. I love that it’s family owned, the owners and their children are amazing, and each employee has their own unique style. Even if I move to a different part of California I will come to L3 nails to get my nails done—that’s how much i love it here :) thank you all for making sure I have a great experience each time I come! P.s. special shout out to Tracy! She’s my girl!!!
Wed, Dec 08
Very good
Great place! Friendly, skilled people.
Sun, Dec 05
Very good
Sat, Dec 04
Very good
Tue, Nov 30
Very good
Always the best..Had a great pedicure from Lisa too!
Wed, Nov 24
Very good
Always love Tracy’s nails.
Mon, Nov 22
Very good
Love you guys!
Sun, Nov 21
Very good
Tracy always does such good work!
Fri, Nov 12
Very good
Fri, Nov 05
Very good
Sat, Oct 30
Very good
Love coming to you guys! Tracy is the best!
Wed, Oct 27
Very good
Always perfect with Tracy and Celina!!