T N

Tiffany Nguyen

5 / 5 faves
5/5 (27 reviews)
27 reviews
Tue, Oct 12
Very good
Susan gave a good pedicure but I usually get like a shiny clear coat on top with my pedicures and she recommended against that but didn’t suggest a good substitute. I always do the shiny coat on top so I don’t know why she told me not to do it. My girl Tiffany did an amazing job as always, absolutely a pleasure to be around and a fantastic nail artist!
Tue, Oct 12
Very good
Tiffany is the reason I come back here!
Tue, Oct 12
Very good
Tiffany did an amazing job as she always does!
Sat, Sep 25
Very good
Tiffany always does an awesome job on my nails!
Tue, Sep 14
Very good
Sat, Sep 04
Very good
Wed, Sep 01
Very good
Wed, Aug 18
Very good
Tue, Jun 15
Very good
She was very nice and loved how she did my nails.
Tue, Jun 08
Very good
I can’t say enough good things about Tiffany. She works so hard and does fabulous nails!!
Tue, May 25
Very good
I absolutely love my nails and my stylists that did them! I think they are the sweetest people in the world. I can’t thank them enough and I can’t wait to come back soon!
Sat, May 22
Very good
Fri, May 07
Very good
I love coming to this place, everyone is so professional and wonderful.
Tue, May 04
Very good
Tiffany is amazing!!! She is so sweet and my nails always look fabulous
Wed, Apr 14
Very good
I had such an amazing experience at The Nail Boss! I was seated and given champagne right when I walked in for my pedicure. Thao (and the rest of the staff) did an amazing job at making me feel welcomed and making sure my toes were to my liking. Love how the shop is conveniently next to amazing food & boba spots as well.
Mon, Apr 05
Well
Salon is nice and clean. Very modern looking. My technician was nice, polite, did a great job on my toes. I'm really picky about how my cuticles are cut and nails are polish. She did an exceptional job. No complaint here. The massage was just right. Not like other places where it just feels like rubbing on lotion. I gave a 4 becuase the chair was not comfortable. Spa chairs has the massager, the it was weak and makes squeaky noise which defeats the relaxation feeling you're trying to provide to our customers.
Sat, Apr 03
Very good
Thanks Tammy and TNB! Log be my nails
Thu, Apr 01
Very good
Mon, Mar 29
Very good
Amazing experience. Thank you for making me feel relaxed. Everything was quality. I couldn’t get over how good the facial was so I got 2 other service while I was there!!
Fri, Mar 26
Very good
Amazing visit, all the girls were GREAT! This was my first facial ever and it was out of this world I loved it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️